Cypress Primary Logo

Term Dates

Summer Term 2017

Date
Tuesday 18th April Training Day for Staff (School closed to children)
Wednesday 19th April Children return to school
Monday 1st May School closed for public holiday (School closed to children)
Friday 26th May School breaks for half term
Monday 5th June Training Day for Staff (School closed to children)
Tuesday 6th June Children return to school
Friday 21st July School closes for summer break

Autumn Term 2017

Date
Monday 4th and Tuesday 5th September Training days for staff (School closed to children)
Wednesday 6th September Children return to school (Years 1 to 6)
Friday 20th October School breaks up for half term
Monday 30th October Children return to school
Wednesday 20th December School closes for Christmas break

Spring Term 2018

Date
Wednesday 3rd January Training Day for Staff (School closed to children)
Thursday 4th January Children return to school
Friday 9th February School breaks for half term
Monday 19th February Children return to school
Thursday 29th March School closes for end of term

Summer Term 2018

Date
Monday 16th April Children return to school
Monday 7th May School closed for public holiday (School closed to children)
Friday 25th May School breaks for half term
Monday 4th June Children return to school
Friday 22nd June Training Day for Staff (School closed to children)
Friday 20th July School closes for summer break
Monday 23rd July Training Day for Staff (School closed to children)

Latest Tweet